Successful Write-In Offices for Pickens County

 Pickens County Soil and Water District Commissioner Write-Ins

Amy Wilson100Winner
Tony Vitanza84Winner
George Hood31
Gerald Pick30

Oolenoy Watershed District Write-Ins

Matthew Chappel35Winner
Andy Anderson5Winner
Lewis Cisson2
Dennis Chastain2

Click HERE for a list of all candidates who were wrote in on the machines. This does not include candidates who were wrote in on paper ballots we manually counted those.

You may also like...

Secured By miniOrange